Saturday, October 11, 2014

Diandra Forrest for Etxeberria SS15


Diandra Forerst for David Tlale SS15



Laura Liriano for Valentina Kova SS15


Monday, June 23, 2014

Tiara Young- for Charlotte Tilbury Beauty Campaign



CJ Forst- by Brady Cook





Sunday, May 4, 2014

Diandra Forrest: Schon Magazine "Chroma"

Creative Director & Photography / Marcelo Cantu @ marcelocantuphoto.com 
Model / Diandra Forrest @ Krush Models 
Hair & Make Up / Kurtis Dam-Mikkelsen @ kurtisinbeauty.com
Styling / Tasia Prince



Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Jae Yoo- J. Crew F/W 14.15 New York


Sunday, February 9, 2014

Diandra Forrest- Heather Lawton fw14- New York


Jae Yoo- Black Sail By Nautica F/W 14.15 New York


Saturday, February 8, 2014

Diandra Forrest- VFiles fw14 - New York


Jae Yoo- Michael Bastian F/W 14.15 New York


Monday, January 27, 2014

Jae Yoo- Ermanno Scervino F/W 14.15 Milan


Saturday, January 25, 2014

Jae Yoo- Brioni F/W 14.15 Milan





Thursday, January 23, 2014

Jae Yoo- Vivienne Westwood F/W 14.15 Milan


Saturday, January 11, 2014

Jae Yoo- Dolce & Gabbana F/W 14.15 Milan


Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Jae Yoo- Fantastic Man F/W 13.14 'WORKSHOP'

Ph: Collier Schorr
Styling: Jodie Barnes



Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Jae Yoo for J. Crew





Saturday, October 26, 2013

Jae Yoo- Numero Homme China





Friday, October 4, 2013

Michelene Auguste walks for Moncler Gamme Rouge Paris S/S 14


Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Jae Yoo- L'ORÉAL Studio Line #TXT Commercial

Directed by YOANN LEMOINE

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Marlon Gobel S/S 2014 New York


Monday, September 9, 2013

Jae Yoo- J. Crew S/S 2014 New York


Saturday, September 7, 2013

Jae Yoo- Todd Snyder S/S 2014 New York


Friday, September 6, 2013

Jae Yoo- Black Sail by Nautica S/S 2014 New York



Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Jae Yoo- Michael Bastian S/S 2014 New York


Sunday, September 1, 2013

Michelene Auguste- Muse S/S 2014 Show Card



Jae Yoo- Soul Artist Management S/S 2014 Show Card



Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Tiara Young- Harper's Bazaar UK September 2013 Issue


Friday, August 2, 2013

JAE YOO FOR MONCLER GAMME BLEU BY STEVEN MEISEL



JAE YOO FOR BRIONI ADV CAMPAIGN FW 13/14

Video Directed by: Aaron Olzer
Photo: Collier Schorr
Music: Chantiers Navals 412 by LJ Kruzer




ABOUT

Krush Model Management is a mother agency located in New York City. We scout and develop new faces and place them with agencies around the world. We pay close attention to each of our individual models, giving them everything they need to move forward with their careers. Follow us on Twitter: www.twitter.com/krushmodelmgmt